Board of directors

As a nonprofit, a volunteer Board of Directors made up of community leaders helps to shape the organization's strategic plan.  Special thanks to these individuals for their service to our YMCA and our community!

President: Chuck Chase 

Treasurer: Kathy Westfall

 Past President: Joe Wagley

Tom MacNaughton

Robyn McKenzie

Paul Nelson

Jim Philp

Cindy Prue

Angie Sieler

Eric Salenbien

Brian Slusarski

Dusty Steele

Kalene Warner

Katie Young