Our Staff

YMCA OF LENAWEE COUNTY

(517) 263-2151
638 W. Maumee St.
Adrian, MI 49221

 

 
Ted Crockett - Associate Executive Director

(517) 417-6111
ted@ymcaoflenawee.org

 

Rachel Gifford - Membership & Marketing Director

(517) 417-6103
rachel@ymcaoflenawee.org 

 

Alex Dobrzeniecki - Adult Sports Coordinator

(517) 417-6102
alex@ymcaoflenawee.org

 

Erik Wentzel  - Youth Sports Coordinator

(517) 417-6108
erik@ymcaoflenawee.org

 

Keylea D'Arcy - Child Care Director

(517) 417-6105

keylea@ymcaoflenawee.org

 

Jan Wilson-Cline - Business Manager

(517) 417-6104

jan@ymcaoflenawee.org 

  

Brandon Garland - Maintenance Supervisor

(517) 263-2151

 

Tina Spiegel - Custodial Supervisor

(517) 417-6113